Morningdale Log Homes strives to provide its prospective and existing Clients with all of the information and support they may need to make their log home experience an enjoyable one. After all, a home is a significant investment and you should be knowledgeable about the products BEFORE you buy and also receive on-going information AFTER you have bought.

To do this, we display our products and offer information (i.e. catalogs, How-tos, plans, log home seminars and workshops) and assistance at such public events as fairs, trade shows, special local events and home shows. A list of upcoming events that we will be participating in are:

OPEN MODEL HOME SHOWINGS (Held at Morningdale Log Homes from 1PM-4PM)

  • FEBRUARY 2017: Saturday February 25 and Sunday February 26
  • MARCH 2017: Saturday March 25 and Sunday March 26 – there will be NO Open Model Home, instead you can visit us at the  Erie Home and Garden Expo (Erie Convention Center, Erie, PA)
  • APRIL 2017: Saturday April 29 and Sunday April 30
  • MAY 2017: Sunday May 28
  • JUNE 2017: There will be NO Scheduled Open Model home this month, but appointment times throughout the month are available.
  • JULY 2017: Sunday July 30
  • AUGUST 2017: Sunday August 27
  • SEPTEMBER 2017: Sunday October 1
  • OCTOBER 2017: Sunday October 29
  • NOVEMBER 2017: Sunday November 26
  • DECEMBER 2017: Sunday December 31
  • OR you may call us to setup an appointment on a date and time more convenient for you!

 

UPCOMING FAIRS AND SHOWS WE WILL BE EXHIBITING AT

 

FREE LOG HOME PLANNING AND CONSTRUCTION SEMINARS

 

WE PROUDLY SUPPORT THE FOLLOWING COMMUNITY EVENTS AND ORGANIZATIONS

Morningdale Log Homes also believes that all businesses should be proactive and give back to their communities. We are proud to support and/or sponsor the following organizations and events.